Bleeding Duke Blue

DSC_0276 5

This morning Kai was playing and bring me his brothers suitcase saying he is ready to go to North Carolina.  I told him I’m sorry but we just can’t go today.  He kept insisting that we needed to go to Duke today.  I asked him if he wanted to see how far it is from Winona to Duke?

photoHe was all excited and wanted to see.  So I got out my phone and mapped the directions to show him.  I said the green dot is where we live and the red dot is where Duke is.  He said “No, the red dot CAN’T be Duke it NEEDS to be blue!  Don’t you know that blue is Duke.

I think his father has trained him well!

Here is word from Kai himself he wants to write on the computer!

zvfmfbb,.bf,db,,bff.dfdkmdfg,sklkltnjv xz;lrfz hkrykekfrkhe;hkfky;rskrgloll ge j kjjkjklllllk ju 34g6344b 0hkgkkgzks;ls/gvkvdgmm mb kmmchmc    micah    i.hdhr4jt5jte4teyt34t 5uerey4r46t4urgterfg;54ihibojiyyyhkjky65kbnb nt5 bvjhtgt vgtfgyrt

About bloggingmommyoftwo

I'm a mommy of 2 energetic & amazing boys. Micah is finishing first grade this year and Kai will be 3 in September. I want a place to record stories about our everyday lives. A place to remember the little things and big. A place to tell about the things these 2 teach me about life. And just a place to ramble about what is on my mind at the moment or 3 days ago when I'm finally able to write it out. I am married to an amazing and supportive man. I love to spend time with my family. Whether it's just hanging out, playing, or watching a movie. I also enjoy taking photos, scrapbooking, playing games, reading, and baking to say a few.
This entry was posted in Kai and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment